Governing Body 2018-19

Our Governing Body work hard to support the school, pupils, parents and staff.

 Please take a moment to find out about them.

 Mrs Lyn Rowles - Chair of Governing Body & Co-Opted Governor

Mr Patrick Rooney - Vice Chair of Governing Body & Parent Governor

VACANCY - Local Authority Governor

Dr Alison Ries - Co-Opted Governor

Mr Lee Smith - Head Teacher

Mr Wayne King - Parent Governor

Emma Barlow - Staff Governor

Mrs Sarah Jones - Clerk to the Governing body

Governance Statement 2017-18 

Governing Body Attendance 2017-18

Governing Body Attendance 2018-19

if you would like more information regarding what the Governing body do, or are interested in becoming a Governor, please visit the National Governors Association for useful information, alternatively please contact Sarah Jones, Clerk to the Governing Body on 0118 937 5489