The Holy Brook School

 Governing Body 

Our Governing Body work hard to support the school, pupils, parents and staff.


  • John Ennis - Chair of Governing body & Local Authority Governor
  • Steve Woodhull - Vice Chair of Governing body & Co-Opted Governor
  • Sue Walker - Co-Opted Governor
  • Matt Whitelock - Co-Opted Governor 
  • Lee Smith - Head Teacher
  • Becki Wiggett - Staff Governor
  • Vacancy x 2 - Parent Governor
  • Sarah Jones - Clerk to the Governing body


Governing Body Attendance 2022-23

if you would like more information regarding what the Governing body do, or are interested in becoming a Governor, please visit the National Governors Association for useful information, alternatively please contact Sarah Jones, Clerk to the Governing Body on 0118 937 5489

145 Ashampstead Road, Southcote, Reading, RG30 3LJ

0118 937 5489